TopBLOORDALE REP PROGRAM 2017


Bloordale Baseball has an active select and rep team program across all divisions, with a number of Etobicoke, Toronto and Ontario championships to our name, including 2016 Minor Midget AA Provincial Champions

REP A/AA

Our REP A/AA teams represent Bloordale in interleague play, facing off against teams from across Toronto, York Region and Simcoe. Rep teams also participate in tournament play, usually entering up to six tournaments during the season. They play at least two games a week and have at least one additional practice a week. Tryouts are traditionally held in the fall and indoor workouts start in January. Player fees are assessed based on the approved team budget. For more information about the Rep A/AA program in general or the specific teams, contact one of the following people:

Director REP/SELECT: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, rep@bloordalebaseball.com

Minor Mosquito Rep AA: Iain Hannan, hannan.li@sympatico.ca

Major Mosquito Rep A: Craig Schreder c.schreder@mcmaster.ca

Major Peewee Rep A: Sean Howard sean@standrewsislington.org

Minor Bantam Rep AA: Glenn Lovegrove, Glenn.Lovegrove@rogers.com

Major Bantam Rep A: Dong Lee, 416-705-5557 donglee2014@gmail.co m

Minor Midget Rep AA: Mike Barry, 416-671-3346 yrrabekim@gmail.com

Major Midget Rep AA: Mike Woolcock,  mike.woolcock@rogers.com

SELECT PROGRAM

Our select teams represent Bloordale in interleague play, facing off against teams from other Etobicoke and West Toronto leagues.  Select teams also participate in tournament play, usually entering up to four tournaments during the season. They play at least one additional game a week and have at least one additional practice a week throughout summer. Tryouts are traditionally held in the fall and indoor workouts start in January. Player fees are assessed based on the approved team budget. For more information about the select program in general or the specific teams, contact one of the following people:

Director REP/SELECT: Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com

Rookieball Green:Scott McPherson ScottHMcPherson@yahoo.ca

Rookieball GOLD: TBA Select@bloordalebaseball.com

Mosquito: Craig Christie, 1craig.christie@gmail.com

Peewee Green: John Valvano, 416-278-8453, jvalvano2015@gmail.com

Peewee Gold:Craig Christie, 1craig.christie@gmail.com

Bantam: Rob Lowe, 416-574-9574, roblowe.baseball@gmail.com

Midget:Patrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com

JuniorPatrick McConnell, 647-227-4250, select@bloordalebaseball.com

Image

Have any questions?


Get In Touch